En Direct! Oscars In diretta streaming “Oscars” ao vivo | Academy Awards 2021

by modernschool
Published: April 25, 2021 (2 weeks ago)

En Direct! Oscars In diretta streaming “Oscars” ao vivo | Academy Awards 2021.  Watch Oscar Awards Live Stream reddit Free Trial Access. Watch Oscar Awards Live Stream Online For Free and Streaming Full HD without Registration

===================================
WATCH HERE NOW ► ► https://bit.ly/3eu2p27
WATCH HERE NOW ► ► https://bit.ly/3eu2p27
===================================

93rd annual Academy Awards ceremony will take place this Sunday, April 25. The ceremony will begin at 8 p.m. ET on ABC. Produced by Jesse Collins, Stacey Sher, and Steven Soderbergh, the show will be held at two locations in Los Angeles: Dolby Theatre, which has been the site of the ceremony since 2002, and Union Station.

If you have access to a TV provider, you can tune in to ABC either on your television or online via ABC Live Stream, ABC.com, or the ABC app.

Without a TV provider, you do have a few other streaming options, listed below.

AT&T TV Now: Packages with AT&T TV Now start at $70 a month. You can use the service through a variety of devices, including Apple TV, Amazon Fire TV, Chromecast, Samsung Smart TV, and certain iPhones and Androids.
Hulu + Live TV: This streaming service costs $65 a month. Access the platform online via a Mac or PC, or on iPhone, iPad, Android phones and tablets. You can also use Roku, Fire TV, Apple TV, Chromecast, Xbox, Samsung, LG, Nintendo Switch, and Android TV.
YouTube TV: YouTube TV begins at $65 a month after the free trial. Watch it via your web browser or on supported devices like smartphones, smart TVs, Chromecast, Apple TVs, Google Smart Displays, Android TV, Roku, Samsung, Fire TV, and more.

Oscars 2021 Time and Date of different Countries
There are the Oscars 2021 ceremony kickoff times and date from different countries and locations: Following Oscars All Access: Red Carpet Live, which will start at 1 hour 30 min. before coverage of the ceremony.

COUNTRY/LOCATION TIME AND DATE
Canada (Toronto) 8:00 PM (EDT) – Sunday, April 25
UK (London) 1:00 AM (GMT) – Monday, April 26
Ireland (Dublin) 1:00 AM (GMT) – Monday, April 26
Australia (Melbourne) 10:00 AM (AEST) – Monday, April 26
Germany (Berlin) 2:00 AM (CEST) – Monday, April 26
France (Paris) 2:00 AM (CEST) – Monday, April 26
Italy (Rome) 2:00 AM (CEST) – Monday, April 26
South Africa (Cape Town) 2:00 AM (SAST) – Monday, April 26
South Korea (Seoul) 9:00 AM (KST) – Monday, April 26
Japan (Tokyo) 9:00 AM (JST) – Monday, April 26
Russia (Moscow) 3:00 AM (MSK) – Monday, April 26
China (Beijing) 8:00 AM (CST) – Monday, April 26
Brazil (Rio de Janeiro) 9:00 PM (GMT-3) – Sunday, April 25
India (Mumbai) 5:30 Am (IST) – Monday, April 26